Client Review's


 My wife and I moved to Tucson from Denver over three years ago when we retired.  We wanted a change and wanted to be closer to our favorite vacation spot, Mexico. After we were settled, we looked at owning a place in San Miguel De Allende where we had good friends and San Carlos. We decided that both were too far from the States. Through a new friend in Tucson that owned a home in Cholla Bay, we were introduced to Rocky Point and Susie Flinn. Susie is the broker at Coldwell Banker by the Sea, US 602 425-5133 and Mexico 638 388-8999, www.RockyPointRealEstateGirl.com

I was a mortgage banker in my previous life and called on and worked with Realtors for 30 plus years. Susie is a professional. She explained the differences in Mexico property ownership and went over Mexico’s closing costs in advance. In fact, her estimate was within dollars of the actual costs. There were no surprises at closing. She also had us use Suzeth Quintana at SQ Advisors for the closing.  Suzeth spoke excellent English and disclosed everything in advance and answered all of our questions.

My wife, Nancy and I were sure we drove Susie crazy. We looked at homes in Cholla Bay and Sandy Beach. We made offers on multiple properties without a final contract due to price, title problems and failed inspections. What we appreciated was that Susie gave us good sold comparable properties and advised us on our bids to insure we made a good offer, she also pointed out maintenance and structural problems that we needed an inspector to address and she spent an extraordinary amount of time with us and never pressured us into making a decision.

We now have owned a home for one month in Bella Sirena.  It is everything that we wanted. The staff at Bella Sirena , the introductions after closing by Susie Flinn and the people of Rocky Point have made this a wonderful place to have a second home.

 

Respectfully,

Bob Morgan


What a great, packed-full newsletter.

Thanks Susie,

                               Teddy B.


 

I appreciate your assistance in the matter of obtaining the documents needed to sell my grandmothers home. You are a wealth of knowledge and it is very appreciated! AP


Thank you!  It was nice to receive a card and it was a great journey working with you too.  Robin


Thanks for the info. You are the BEST !!!

 

          Teddy Banducci


Happy Anniversary!

Another nice newsletter . A big thank you too!

Pam Smead


 

Susie   We would like to say thank you for making it so easy for us to buy our home and we thank you for all the guidance you gave us and were very happy for all you did as our agent and our thanks go out to you, now we cant wait to get all the new construction done  and move in     Thank you so much  Vivieanne and Bob  


Dear Susie,

Thank you so much for the Sea of Cortez book. We all love it and will be sure to watch for new creatures and use the book after.

Thanks for helping us with our new property all our best, G and J


Hi Susie,

Your professionalism is exceptional and your follow through extraordinary. For you I realize this has been a lot of work for little payoff, but the pathway is  established and we’ll hope for more sales. Mr. Stegell said this is the cleanest close he’s had, thanks to all our cooperation.


I told her how hard you work and that you are seriously focused in your job.  CH


Happy Easter!! You are great!  PN

 


Great News Letter, hope you keep us on your mailing list this summer..Amy and Dave.

 


 "Suzie has been a sincere professional. She is the one that I strongly recommend for all real estate services in Puerto Penasco Mexico. 

Honesty, integrity and an extremely talented agent." 
Service Category: Real Estate Agent
Year first hired: 2007 (hired more than once)
Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Al M.


 

GREAT, GREAT !!!! News Letter

                                                         Teddy B.


......HAPPY NEW YEAR......
 
 
Hope this is a great New Year for us all. Wishing you & yours - good health, great happiness, and a prosperous and joyful 2012.
 
Thanks for the New Year's wish.  I loved the story about 12 chimes, 12 grapes. and 12 wishes.  You two have such good recipes and stories of Mexico.  I love them.  Keep them coming.   Best wishes! 
 
Janice S.
 
Susie, Thank you for the regular correspondence, the visits upon my mother, and the way you have made our purchase even more worthwhile.   I promise, I will send interested parties your way for future business.
 
A

Susan has been wonderful to work with. Just let her know what you are looking for.

We know you will love Rocky Point. We always say it is our little piece of heaven.


J & J from Nebraska


Susan Flinn,
 
My wife Kristie and I want to take this opportunity to thank Susan Flinn  for an excellent job, protecting our interests and selling our property on Sandy Beach .
 
Personally, I have been selling real estate since 1985. I know how difficult this profession can be.
You were a true professional from the inception to the close Susan, within a very difficult market environment.
 
Reyna in the REMAX Legacy trust department, was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. We have learned a great deal.
 
The MacKenzie family has earned our sincere respect and trust. I am sure we will do business again.
 
Thankfully, I remain,
Al M.,
Aug,16 2011
 

Kristie and I have a high regard for your professionalism and network.
 
Al M.,
 

July 8, 2011


Hey Susie, I told you , that you have the best site in RP, I got goosbumps watching this.  Sent it on to my daughter

in Prescott, wish she would tell them to H--- with this place and come to RP with me, LOL

JT

July 2, 2011


Thanks for all your work.  I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for property in Rocky Point.

J ,

June 14, 2011


Dear Susan

If you are not remembering me offhand, I'm the Swiss (German) person who walked into your
office about a year ago, needing some help in typing and sending some fax and
you promptly helped out, without asking and without charging.
I will never forget it.

Thanks indeed for this nice May/Mother's day info and thoughts.
Thanks also for periodically keeping us updated about new projects, opportunities, happenings.
Just now it has been one year since we visited Puerto Penasco. We miss that place very much and
are looking forward to visit again. It will probably materialize towards the end of this year.
Once the trip and timing is concrete, we'll contact you for possible place(s) to stay.

Best regards
K-H. and E. P., May 2011


January 22, 2011

Hi Susie,

" Well, it is a bittersweet feeling now that I no longer have a home in Puerto Penasco, but I want to express my sincere thanks for everything you have done in the last two years as my real estate agent.  Your honesty, integrity, and encouragement certainly alleviated the stress of selling one's home in another country and enabled me to focus on other matters.  You always put my concerns above your professional opinion as to the value of my home there, and had I just listened to your sage advice....!!!  As a bonus I feel fortunate to have gained your friendship and am looking forward to seeing you the next time I am in Puerto Penasco.  I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone needing real estate expertise; in the end, trust is what matters most, and you are the epitome of that, Susie.  Hasta luego!"   

Regards, T. B.


I bought a Condo in Puerto Peñasco (Rocky Point) Mexico and Susie Flinn was my realtor.

I can only describe the experience as amazing. I have bought several homes in Canada and the United States and Susie is far and above the best realtor I have ever encountered. Her years of experience in Mexico were of tremendous benefit to me.

Susie’s knowledge of the Mexican real estate market is equally matched by her honest and dedicated nature towards her clients. She understands her clients' needs and is an attentive listener. She was always very professional especially during the negotiation stages of the purchase of my property and she ensured that every detail was performed in a punctual manner.

Susie thoroughly explained every step of the sale process through to the final closing. She inspired trust and was always ready to lend a hand. She helped me find my dream vacation home at just the right price.

I believe that any buyer or seller who chooses Susie as their agent has made a wise choice indeed!

L. R., Canada, January 2010


Hi Susie,

"We appreciate the time you have taken to explain the market and conditions to us and for your willingness to direct us to the expert in the Playa Encanto area, Grant MacKenzie."

Regards, E.D.W.


Hi Susie,

"I was talking to a co-worker here and she and husband may be interested in looking at something down there too. I told her that when she is ready, that I have a great realtor down there that has been extremely helpful to us and great to work with. You are the best."

Regards, D. W.


Hi Susie,

"I really enjoyed your company, though, and wanted to tell you how pleasant it was dealing with you this weekend" .

L.


Hi Susie,

"I live in Az and made an appointment to meet Susie to see places to buy in Rocky Point. She is so kind and went out of her way to help me, if you need someone to help you buy or rent you must get in touch with her, I tell everyone in Az about what a great realestate agent she is, if I need help when I get there she will always be there for me, that is what makes her go beyond just an agent.

L. O.


" Susie helped us purchase our first property in Rocky Point, and her assistance throughout the process was priceless. She educated us on all of the ins and outs of buying property in Mexico, and recommended other wonderful people to help with all of our needs, from visas to furniture to insurance. She really worked hard to make sure we had the smoothest process possible, even after we closed.We couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase, especially since Susie listened to our wants and needs, then helped us find the perfect property to suit our tastes and lifestyle. We absolutely loved working with Susie and have recommended her to several friends who are interested in buying in Rocky Point.

Reyna was fantastic and made sure we had a smooth closing process. She ensured that all the paperwork was correct and in proper order and really went the extra mile as the go-between on our financing as well.

We are thrilled to own Rocky Point, and cant wait to work with Susie and Reyna again on our next purchase!

D and NW


Hi Susie,

Since your home was for sale too… thought you might check out the virtual tour Susie put up on one several sales sites she is listing ours on. She was by far the most knowledgeable realtor I talked to for the 4top ones in town… and company has notario, appraiser, and attorney they work with. Remax and buyers pay most or all the fees… you just have the commission and IVA (only on the commission). That isn’t the case with all real estate companies. She really educates you on sales in Mexico and what "really’ happens and who pays for what. I listed ours to SELL quickly – I hope… you knows the details there. Anyway… take a look… It’s great.

Her info… (she has a monthly internet news letter… listings, sales, restaurants, events, etc.) She’s been here for 30-35 and is American.

J.


 

 

 


Susie Flinn Licensed Realtor in the State of Sonora

Rocky Point Real Estate By the Sea 
email Susie
Office: 602-425-5133
Mexico Phone: 388-8999
Cell from U.S.: 011-52-1-638-380-5876 
Plutarco Elias Calle Y Calle 16 
susiekflinn@gmail.com


Licensed in the State of Sonora, Mexico

Site customization by  

The Real Estate Web Guy

 

 


Sign In